Children's Book Illustration

Secrets of the Tombs: The Serpent King – Helen Moss (Signed)

The Serpent King

£7.99

Out of stock

Secrets of the Tombs: The Serpent King – Helen Moss (Signed)

Category

Artwork Description

***SIGNED COPY*** Perfect for fans of Indiana Jones and Percy Jackson, this third exciting installment in Helen Moss’ Secrets of the Tombs series follows Ryan and Cleo on another death-defying mission. Can Ryan and Cleo uncover the secrets of the tombs and solve the mystery before it’s too late?
Artwork Category:

Additional Information

Additional information

Book Format

Book publication date

Book Publisher

Writer

ISBN